Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 28 July 2022

Committee Room 2, Civic Offices 3, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Gary Collins (Chair), Augustine Ononaji (Vice-Chair), Colin Churchman, Daniel Chukwu, Tony Fish, Cathy Kent, Ben Maney, Shane Ralph, Elizabeth Rigby, Sue Sammons and Graham Snell

Substitutes:

Councillors Robert Gledhill, Tom Kelly, Kairen Raper, Sue Shinnick and Lee Watson

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 22 February 2022.

3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

- 4. Declaration of Interests
- 5.Review of Street Trading Policy9 26
- 6. Setting of Licensing Fees

27 - 46

Page

5 - 8

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna Victoria Healey, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 20 July 2022